PTA Officers and Chairs

 

PTA Positions – 2019-2020

 

Position Name Email
President Melissa Ladd

president.rpmspta@gmail.com

Vice President Bobby Smith

toasterbobby@yahoo.com

Treasurer Alejandra Ona

treasurer.rpmspta@gmail.com

Secretary Sue Terrillion

secretary.rpmspta@gmail.com

6th Grade Reps

 

 

7th Grade Reps

Kandi Barakat

Lynn Lyons

 

Naomi O’Boyle
Juanita Dale

jacamank@yahoo.com

lynnjustlyons@gmail.com

 

naomi.oboyle@yahoo.com
juanitadale2008@gmail.com

8th Grade Reps Vivian Mensch-Chavez
Thiri Corrothers
vsmchavez@yahoo.com
thiri20832@verizon.net
 MCCPTA Delegate Carolyn Appelby

 annaandevansmom@gmail.com

Membership Jennifer Asbacher jasbacher@verizon.net
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Asbacher jasbacher@verizon.net
Web Master Beth Poston

rpmspta@gmail.com

 

 

 

PTA Committee Chairs & Liaisons 2018-2019

 

Position Name Email
Staff Representative Gina Woodward gina_p_woodward@mcpsmd.org
Cluster Coordinator Khristy Kartsakalis kkhristy@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation

 

Carolyn Simpkins

simpkins.four@yahoo.com

Dine Out Nitsa Ferentinos
Katie Gallagher
nitsa.ferentinos@gmail.com
katiegalla@gmail.com
Staff Basketball Game Kim Webster Kmwbstr4@gmail.com
Book Fair Tim Dixon tim_dixon@mcpsmd.org
Career Day Chair    
Spirit Wear Carolyn Simpkins simpkins.four@yahoo.com
Ad Fundraising Carolyn Simpkins simpkins.four@yahoo.com
SSL Coordinator Sarah Lewis Sarah_F_Lewis@mcpsmd.org